Vorstand

Präsident

Markus Hassler
St. Georgstrasse 52
9488 Schellenberg

Tel-P: +423 373 19 36
Mobil: +423 777 52 10
Email: m.hassler@powersurf.li

Vizepräsident

Peter Slanschek

Zil17

9466 Sennwald

Tel-P: +41 81 757 28 74

Email: p.slanschek@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Angelika Lampert-Fehr

Grasgarten 29

9492 Eschen

Tel-P: +423 373 34 82

Email: angelika.lampert@adon.li

Technische Leitung

Ulrike Heule

Sonnenstrasse 2a

9469 Haag

Tel-P: +41 81 771 47 34

Email: ulrike.heule@bluewin.ch

Leitung Schwimmschule

bis Aug.19 danach

Beisitzerin

Helga Door

Tostner-Burgweg 21b

A-6800 Feldkirch

Tel-P: +43 676 916 22 58

Mobil: +423 770 57 27

Email: helga.door@cable.com.at

 

Beisitzerin

ab Aug.19 Leitung

Schwimmschule

Nadine Rohner

St.Georgstrasse 52

9488 Schellenberg

Email: nadine.haag@bluewin.ch

 

Aktuar

Ivo Baumgartner

Leestrasse 17

9464 Rüthi

v.l. Nadine Hassler, Ivo Baumgartner, Helga Door, Angelika Lampert-Fehr,Markus Hassler, Ulrike Heule, Peter Slanschek

Hauptsponsor:
Cosponsor:
Sponsoren: